Starting All Over Again

28d652ebb9b0b9dec2f99cd3703e88a3 (1)It’s never too late when we start all over again.  Life is full of probabilities to improve ourselves starting from the basic.  There’s nothing wrong when we will going to repeat what we have started before.  It’s not about cowardice that we start all over again; it’s about humility and being true to ourselves that sometimes we fall short on our determination to achieve a better and productive life, so we need really to go back from the start.

My experience as a blogger is full of starting all over again.  I cannot deny the fact that I am prone with exhaustions and fatigues especially when I am not anymore enthusiastic and consistent in blogging.  It’s really hard to start all over again.  It’s tiring and demanding.  It is also time and energy consuming.  But, when I take the risk to go back from the beginning, it refreshed me to do blogging again.  To go back from the beginning opened my mind to welcome new insights and ideas which became a motivational factor for my blogs to be more consistent, coherent, sincere, encouraging, and person-oriented.  With this experience I found out a lesson which is so very important as a blogger and as a human person; that life cannot be measured by how many achievements and successes that I gained, it’s on how many times that I humble myself in every beginnings that I encounter as I move on.

Deep inside my heart, I cannot but go back to every instance in my life that I consider to start all over again.  It’s very humbling indeed to remember that day that really reveals what it means not to give up despite the onslaught of discouragement and distress.  It’s really difficult to start all over again, but that’s life.  In every downfall we experienced in life we cannot but go back from the basic and to be inspired once again by it in order for us to stand once again from our downfalls and continue to move on.  Indeed, life is really full of probabilities if and only if we consider into our lives that it’s really important to go back from the beginning.  Every beginning is our first inspiration to move on and I believe this is the key for success.

Leave a Reply

